Advanced Neuromuscular Massage Therapy (ANMT): Journals and Magazines

Publishes original research articles, reviews, and commentaries, focusing on the application of physiology, nutrition, and metabolism to the study of human health, physical activity, and fitness.

Covers research into naturally driven biomedicines, pharmaceuticals, and biopharmaceutical products. Topics include natural bioactive molecules, biologics, biosimilar, vaccines, gene therapies, cell-based therapies, targeted specific antibodies, recombinant therapeutic proteins, nanobiotechnology driven products, targeted therapy, bioimaging, biosensors, biomarkers, nano-similars, and nano-biosimilars.

An open access, peer reviewed journal that considers articles on all aspects of sports medicine and the exercise sciences, including rehabilitation, traumatology, cardiology, physiology, and nutrition.

Provides information on chemistry, molecular physics (chemical physics and physical chemistry) and molecular biology.

Provides information on advances in health care/clinical practices, the study of direct observation of patients and general medical research.

Covers all areas of neuroscience, including molecular, cellular, systems and cognitive neuroscience, as well as psychophysics, computational modeling and diseases of the nervous system.

Journal of the American Physical Therapy Association.

Provides information on complementary or alternative medicine.

Provides the latest information on health news.

A newsletter designed to educate the public on health and healing through nutrition and lifestyle changes

Harvard physician's provide perspectives on topics including medical myths, fitness, parenting, heart health and more.

Provides a mix of politics, political science, sociology and the U.S. government. Coverage includes the latest White House and Congressional developments, together with news of the movers and shakers who forge policy and politics across the country.

Provides press releases from business companies in all industries.