Massage Therapy

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals indexes and provides access to high-quality, open-access, peer-reviewed journals. You can use DOAJ to find and link to open access journals and articles. It contains over 15,000 journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Open access journals from all countries and in all languages are welcome in DOAJ. To be included in DOAJ, a journal must meet standards for open access, journal website information, ISSN, quality control process, licensing, and copyright.

The IOT Library OPAC houses all print based material types including books, magazines, reference, and audiovisual. In addition to open source/open content resources including brochures, flyers, book lists, program quick guides, etc.

Credo Reference provides access to a large number of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri and other reference books. Subjects covered include art, biography, history, literature, music, religion, and science and technology.

ERIC is the source for information on all aspects of education for all age groups, including counseling, tests, and measurement. ERIC indexes journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, standards and guidelines.

Academic OneFile provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning. Researchers are able to find accurate information and articles in both PDF and HTML formats with ease. This resource provides extensive coverage in key subject areas, such as biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology. Academic OneFile is strongly focused on the undergraduate researcher. Unique among competitors, this resource allows users to browse by discipline from the home page and contains peer-reviewed scholarly journal content indexed in Google Scholar.

Our largest general-interest periodical resource with over 14,000 titles, General OneFile allows researchers to find the information they want quickly. With intuitive searching that mirrors Internet searches, users can easily tap into sources that are guaranteed for quality.

Search a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to alternative medical practices.

Integrates millions of articles from nursing and allied health journals, newspapers, magazines, newsletters, and consumer health information sources.

Research full-text titles cited in CINAHL and other resources to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management.

This resource provides reliable consumer health information directly from the National Institutes of Health. Medline Plus is easy to navigate, and its articles are written in non-technical language. Now accessing Medline is even easier with its new mobile app!

PubMed comprises more than 25 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.